At the entrance to the dirt road that lead to the village where we were building.

First of all, thank you for my readers for your patience of 2 weeks since my last post.  Many of you kept coming back to read older blogs and check up on me.  I just returned last week from Kenya on a life altering trip to build a home with Habitat for Humanity.   I wrote about the experience and you can find all the content on Paterson Habitat for Humanity’s Blog.   You can also visit our Flickr Page and Youtube Page for great content!

It certainly changed the way I look at Social Media and the goal to serve our clients.  I am particularly reinvigorated in serving my non-profit base as I realized that I am a compassionate progressive (with fiscally conservative proclivities) which makes Social Media that much more important in using as an outreach strategy.  So that being said, I will return to post great social media advice and insights while serving my clientele in maximizing their online exposure.  Again I thank you for your patience and hope you enjoy the content!

